2c17f484ad · Update build-info on 2026-08-09T21:01:40Z · Updated 2026-08-09 14:01:40 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?